Skip to Main Content

PATIENT REVIEWS

Brown Family Orthodontics

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5.0 (based on 125 customer reviews)

  • Jun 18, 2017

    Dr Brown's office was very friendly, informative, and accommodating to my two children. We look forward to the next few years with them.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s110685418597416080292!2s0x86275c539eb734b3%3A0x12daf93957b58508
  • Apr 17, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Brown%2BFamily%2BOrthodontics%2C%2B100%2BS%2BTyler%2BSt%2C%2BCovington%2C%2BLA%2B70433/@30.478816,-90.107335,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x86275c539eb734b3:0x12daf93957b58508?cid=1358672262285591816&place_id=ChIJszS3nlNcJ4YRCIW1Vzn52hI
  • Apr 14, 2017

    You guys. Did an awesome job

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/brown-family-orthodontics-ocean-springs-147507364632137
  • Mar 04, 2017

    The staff are very friendly, and the service is very efficient.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Brown%2BFamily%2BOrthodontics%2C%2B8801%2BOld%2BSpanish%2BTrail%2C%2BOcean%2BSprings%2C%2BMS%2B39564/@30.395219,-88.75586,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x889bf6509d9e374f:0x8bc1d0a0f24b8e7a?cid=10070559631455522426&place_id=ChIJTzeenVD2m4gReo5L8qDQwYs
  • Mar 04, 2017

    Staff very professional and easy to work with! My daughter's teeth look beautiful!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/brown-family-orthodontics-ocean-springs-147507364632137
  • Feb 20, 2017

    The staff is very helpful and AWESOME!!! We love Brown Orthodontics!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/brown-family-orthodontics-ocean-springs-147507364632137
  • Feb 15, 2017

    Great ...

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/brown-family-orthodontics-covington-147507264913451
  • Jan 16, 2017

    I though I was treated professionally & with empathy!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/brown-family-orthodontics-covington-147507264913451
  • Dec 20, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Nov 30, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Nov 18, 2016

    Very good everything is professional

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/brown-family-orthodontics-ocean-springs-147507364632137
  • Nov 18, 2016

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Nov 03, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Nov 01, 2016

    Very friendly staff that always made me feel comfortable.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/brown-family-orthodontics-ocean-springs-147507364632137
  • Oct 09, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Brown%2BFamily%2BOrthodontics%2C%2B100%2BS%2BTyler%2BSt%2C%2BCovington%2C%2BLA%2B70433/@30.478816,-90.107335,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x86275c539eb734b3:0x12daf93957b58508?cid=1358672262285591816&place_id=ChIJszS3nlNcJ4YRCIW1Vzn52hI
  • Oct 08, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Brown%2BFamily%2BOrthodontics%2C%2B100%2BS%2BTyler%2BSt%2C%2BCovington%2C%2BLA%2B70433/@30.478816,-90.107335,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x86275c539eb734b3:0x12daf93957b58508?cid=1358672262285591816&place_id=ChIJszS3nlNcJ4YRCIW1Vzn52hI
  • Oct 07, 2016

    They were friendly and communicated well.

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/brown-family-orthodontics-covington-147507264913451
  • Sep 29, 2016

    They're great!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Brown%2BFamily%2BOrthodontics%2C%2B3600%2BSt%2BCharles%2BAve%2BSuite%2B202%2C%2BNew%2BOrleans%2C%2BLA%2B70115/@29.927197,-90.093809,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x8620a44aaf5e5a13:0x26c38c4726c24e23?cid=2793230431120674339&place_id=ChIJE1per0qkIIYRI07CJkeMwyY
  • Sep 29, 2016

    They're great!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Brown%2BFamily%2BOrthodontics%3A%2BBrown%2BJr%2BEdward%2BV%2BDDS%2C%2B2885%2BUS-190%2C%2BMandeville%2C%2BLA%2B70471/@30.3876447,-90.0790467,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x86275a2cc42248e1:0xa6fcb6b3babe1be3?cid=12032693187475545059&place_id=ChIJ4UgixCxaJ4YR4xu-urO2_KY
  • Sep 01, 2016

    Love BFO!! Treated my husband and my oldest and now treating my little one Britleigh. Love the fun atmosphere at this place. Very friendly and pleasant and of course they are always smiling!!�

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Aug 31, 2016

    Very nice and love Jennifer!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Brown%2BFamily%2BOrthodontics%2C%2B4105%2BHospital%2BRd%2BSuite%2B101%2C%2BPascagoula%2C%2BMS%2B39581/@30.3754571,-88.5354504,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x889be8e73226d38d:0xec0db2e79a0a042?cid=1063090504714985538&place_id=ChIJjdMmMufom4gRQqCgeS7bwA4
  • Aug 31, 2016

    My sons experience at Brown Family Orthodontics has been wonderful!!! He's a quiet kind of kid. Dr. Mac and Dr. Jessica are always so friendly toward him. He never minded going to see them. I will recommend BFO to anyone looking for Orthodontic work!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Brown%2BFamily%2BOrthodontics%2C%2B100%2BS%2BTyler%2BSt%2C%2BCovington%2C%2BLA%2B70433/@30.478816,-90.107335,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x86275c539eb734b3:0x12daf93957b58508?cid=1358672262285591816&place_id=ChIJszS3nlNcJ4YRCIW1Vzn52hI
  • Aug 29, 2016

    Dr. Brown and his staff is wonderful. The very first visit had my grandaughter filled with terrible anxiety. I made sure Courtney new this up front and she was amazing . Thank you all for your wonderful ways with children.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Brown%2BFamily%2BOrthodontics%2C%2B8801%2BOld%2BSpanish%2BTrail%2C%2BOcean%2BSprings%2C%2BMS%2B39564/@30.395219,-88.75586,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x889bf6509d9e374f:0x8bc1d0a0f24b8e7a?cid=10070559631455522426&place_id=ChIJTzeenVD2m4gReo5L8qDQwYs
  • Aug 29, 2016

    Always a great visit! The staff is very friendly! Love being around them!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Brown%2BFamily%2BOrthodontics%2C%2B8801%2BOld%2BSpanish%2BTrail%2C%2BOcean%2BSprings%2C%2BMS%2B39564/@30.395219,-88.75586,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x889bf6509d9e374f:0x8bc1d0a0f24b8e7a?cid=10070559631455522426&place_id=ChIJTzeenVD2m4gReo5L8qDQwYs
  • Aug 03, 2016

    The best around ... I LOVE the staff !! Doctors are the Best !! Everyone is so Great and Friendly ....

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Jul 29, 2016

    Dr. Brown and his staff are friendly and knowledgeable. My son's teeth look great! I would definitely recommend Dr. Brown to my friends!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Brown%2BFamily%2BOrthodontics%2C%2B8801%2BOld%2BSpanish%2BTrail%2C%2BOcean%2BSprings%2C%2BMS%2B39564/@30.395219,-88.75586,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x889bf6509d9e374f:0x8bc1d0a0f24b8e7a?cid=10070559631455522426&place_id=ChIJTzeenVD2m4gReo5L8qDQwYs
  • Jul 29, 2016

    Highly recommend Dr.Brown and his amazing staff, couldn't ask for a better group of professionals for all your orthodontic needs. Reasonable prices for an amazing smile !!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Brown%2BFamily%2BOrthodontics%2C%2B100%2BS%2BTyler%2BSt%2C%2BCovington%2C%2BLA%2B70433/@30.478816,-90.107335,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x86275c539eb734b3:0x12daf93957b58508?cid=1358672262285591816&place_id=ChIJszS3nlNcJ4YRCIW1Vzn52hI
  • Jun 29, 2016

    Dr. Brown and staff have always worked with me. They always go over and beyond in everything they do. I'm very satisfied with the treatment and service I have received thus far. My husband works out of state and they even helped me with my infant baby while I got my braces tightened since I had no one that could watch him, they never made me feel uncomfortable for bringing him. This truly has a family practice feel. I highly recommend Dr. Brown and his staff. They are always all very happy and the girls are all very sweet and pretty. Dr. Brown and his staff all have a sense of humor they help you at your appointment times sometimes sooner and they always have great music. If you want to fix your smile come here you won't regret it they don't shame you or make you feel uncomfortable.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Brown%2BFamily%2BOrthodontics%2C%2B100%2BS%2BTyler%2BSt%2C%2BCovington%2C%2BLA%2B70433/@30.478816,-90.107335,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x86275c539eb734b3:0x12daf93957b58508?cid=1358672262285591816&place_id=ChIJszS3nlNcJ4YRCIW1Vzn52hI
  • Jun 29, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Brown%2BFamily%2BOrthodontics%2C%2B100%2BS%2BTyler%2BSt%2C%2BCovington%2C%2BLA%2B70433/@30.478816,-90.107335,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x86275c539eb734b3:0x12daf93957b58508?cid=1358672262285591816&place_id=ChIJszS3nlNcJ4YRCIW1Vzn52hI
  • Jun 29, 2016

    I received braces as an braces as an adult and am thankful everyday. It helped with my TMJ headaches and smile. I had my braces removed 3 years ago and today I am back getting my son braces. The office staff is knowledgable and helpful. They provide excellent service.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Brown%2BFamily%2BOrthodontics%2C%2B100%2BS%2BTyler%2BSt%2C%2BCovington%2C%2BLA%2B70433/@30.478816,-90.107335,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x86275c539eb734b3:0x12daf93957b58508?cid=1358672262285591816&place_id=ChIJszS3nlNcJ4YRCIW1Vzn52hI
  • Jun 29, 2016

    I absolutely LOVE Dr Brown and his staff. They are always entertaining and made visits fun!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Brown%2BFamily%2BOrthodontics%2C%2B4105%2BHospital%2BRd%2BSuite%2B101%2C%2BPascagoula%2C%2BMS%2B39581/@30.3754571,-88.5354504,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x889be8e73226d38d:0xec0db2e79a0a042?cid=1063090504714985538&place_id=ChIJjdMmMufom4gRQqCgeS7bwA4
  • Jun 28, 2016

    I would recommend Brown Family Orthodontics to anyone! The front office staff and the doctors have always treated me like family. I had my braces removed many years ago and they continue to care for me in order to maintain my smile! Not only do they treat each patient with care and respect but the results are phenomenal! All of the doctors are fantastic and I highly recommend them!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Jun 26, 2016

    We are beginning our 3rd round of braces from Dr. Brown in our family with a 4th not far behind... I have nothing but wonderful words for the staff and Dr. Brown... Over the last 6 years -- the care given to our family from Brown Family Orthodontist has been excellent...

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • May 29, 2016

    My nine year old, Addyson was terrified of dental appointments due to a few bad experiences elsewhere. since she has been going to Dr. Brown/staff, she is excited to go and looks forward to all of her appointments. Everyone is very friendly and makes you feel like part of the crew.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Brown%2BFamily%2BOrthodontics%2C%2B8801%2BOld%2BSpanish%2BTrail%2C%2BOcean%2BSprings%2C%2BMS%2B39564/@30.395219,-88.75586,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x889bf6509d9e374f:0x8bc1d0a0f24b8e7a?cid=10070559631455522426&place_id=ChIJTzeenVD2m4gReo5L8qDQwYs
  • May 29, 2016

    Everyone is so sweet and caring. The service is very fast which I love. I'm excited to see what happens on my next visits.

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Brown%2BFamily%2BOrthodontics%2C%2B100%2BS%2BTyler%2BSt%2C%2BCovington%2C%2BLA%2B70433/@30.478816,-90.107335,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x86275c539eb734b3:0x12daf93957b58508?cid=1358672262285591816&place_id=ChIJszS3nlNcJ4YRCIW1Vzn52hI
  • May 29, 2016

    Amazing and great, Dr. Edward Brown is very friendly and so is his staff. They made sure I felt welcomed and comfortable during my visits but when I do miss an appointment, they are always accommodating. The waiting periods were never long and Dr. Brown makes sure your taken care of in a timely manner. So, if you are looking for a great smile, look no further, Brown Family Orthodontics will take care of you :)

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Brown%2BFamily%2BOrthodontics%2C%2B8801%2BOld%2BSpanish%2BTrail%2C%2BOcean%2BSprings%2C%2BMS%2B39564/@30.395219,-88.75586,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x889bf6509d9e374f:0x8bc1d0a0f24b8e7a?cid=10070559631455522426&place_id=ChIJTzeenVD2m4gReo5L8qDQwYs
  • Apr 29, 2016

    Thanks for the beautiful smile and fantastic care! I get compliments all the time, and it's thanks to you Dr Jessica!! Great office staff too!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Apr 29, 2016

    My favorite people!! Almost miss having my braces on so I could have an excuse to visit ;) Good thing they still get to see me when my dog decides to eat my retainer! Love y'all!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Apr 29, 2016

    I had a wonderful experience with Dr Brown Orthodontic clinic. Eveyon from the registration , billing and Dr Brown and his assistants are very efficient, skilled and caring. Getting braces as an older adult was a little scary but everyone in the clinic was very supportive and now I wonderfully straight teeth. Thanks for all you do.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Brown%2BFamily%2BOrthodontics%2C%2B100%2BS%2BTyler%2BSt%2C%2BCovington%2C%2BLA%2B70433/@30.478816,-90.107335,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x86275c539eb734b3:0x12daf93957b58508?cid=1358672262285591816&place_id=ChIJszS3nlNcJ4YRCIW1Vzn52hI
  • Apr 29, 2016

    Excellence all the way around: office staff, financial personnel, orthodontic assistants, and Dr. Jessica Brown Ulmer, aka Dr. Jess, whose passion and knowledge in her craft creates great smiles and satisfied customers. We are most pleased with Brown Family Orthodontics and recommend them to your family.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Brown%2BFamily%2BOrthodontics%2C%2B100%2BS%2BTyler%2BSt%2C%2BCovington%2C%2BLA%2B70433/@30.478816,-90.107335,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x86275c539eb734b3:0x12daf93957b58508?cid=1358672262285591816&place_id=ChIJszS3nlNcJ4YRCIW1Vzn52hI
  • Apr 28, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Apr 28, 2016

    What an amazing family of doctors who treat your family as their own!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Apr 28, 2016

    Dr. Jess is beyond professional and extremely caring. BFO delivers a high quality service with a very individualized approach. They are conscious of what is best for the patient and their rates are affordable. All the staff are welcoming and friendly. I highly recommend BFO and in particular Dr. Jessica Ulmer.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Apr 28, 2016

    I was greeted with professionalism and friendliness from the very first phone call to make my son's appointment. Since then, the interaction with office staff has been top notch, and Dr. Jessica Ulmer has gone above and beyond with my son's treatment: educating him in proper hygiene and being quick to praise when he did a better job, clearly outlining the next steps in his care, and taking care of any broken brackets in a timely manner - ahh teenage boys and their compliance! We are very happy to have chosen Brown Family Orthodontics and would recommend it to anyone having orthodontic needs.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Apr 28, 2016

    Such a wonderful family of doctors! Dr. Jess is professional and thoughtful in the care of her patients. I always recommend BFO to family and friends!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Apr 28, 2016

    We love BFO. My son had so much anxiety when he was told he needed to get treatment and Dr. Jess made him feel so at ease and explained what she was going to do. She helped him calm down and get through it. The entire staff was great. Also, they were great working out a payment plan that met my families needs. So happy with the decision to come to BFO.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Apr 28, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Apr 28, 2016

    Dr Brown helped me get an invisalign treatment about a year ago. she has done a great job with my treatment. There is also very little waiting time (if ever) in her office compared to other orthodontists, which is great for working parents who need to be in and out of the door! I couldnt be happier with my new smile!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Apr 28, 2016

    Dr. Jessica and her staff makes a difficult process seem like a breeze! I couldn't be happier with the progress of my son! Thank you all very much!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Apr 28, 2016

    They have been amazing. My daughter was extremely nervous about going to the orthodontist and the whole staff made her feel comfortable. I would highly recommend them.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Apr 28, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Apr 28, 2016

    BFO has been helping my family smile beautifully for years. Dr. Jess has treated myself and two, soon to be three of my children. This office is like a breath of fresh air each time we walk in. You will not find a more laid back, positive, down to earth and truly funny group of orthos and staff anywhere in the NOLA area. Dr. Jess has the just the right touch with my "nervous nellie" daughter and can quickly turn tears into laughter.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Apr 28, 2016

    Love, love, love BFO, they have treated all 3 of my children and myself!! Excellent!! Dr. Jess and Dr. Mac are the best!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Apr 28, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Apr 28, 2016

    Love BFO!! Treated both of my girls! Kind, professional and generous! I Can not say enough good things about our experience! I would highly recommend to anyone in need of the best for their family❤️

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Apr 28, 2016

    We are so pleased with Brown family orthodontist . I look forward to working with this business for all three of our children. Financially, this orthodontist was the best option and most willing to work with us & our budget. Thanks & God bless !!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Apr 28, 2016

    My sister and I both have a beautiful smile now. Even my front chipped tooth is unnoticeable now after Dr. Jessica Brown did a deft job smoothing out the chipped area.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Apr 25, 2016

    We love Brown Family Orthodontics!! They have been amazing to us since day one. All the staff are so friendly and helpful, they exceeded our expectations in every way! If it weren't for them my daughter wouldn't be smiling as big and beautiful as she does now!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Apr 25, 2016

    We have been patients for a long time I had 3 kids with very bad teeth and we could not be happier with the results that all 3 of them got, they have beautiful smiles!! Thank you for treating my kids like family, we always enjoyed our visits!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Mar 30, 2016

    The visit was amazing and my daughter is very excited about getting her braces this month.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Brown%2BFamily%2BOrthodontics%2C%2B4105%2BHospital%2BRd%2BSuite%2B101%2C%2BPascagoula%2C%2BMS%2B39581/@30.3754571,-88.5354504,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x889be8e73226d38d:0xec0db2e79a0a042?cid=1063090504714985538&place_id=ChIJjdMmMufom4gRQqCgeS7bwA4
  • Mar 30, 2016

    This place is amazing, they made my daughter feel as if she had been knowing them her entire life, and for that i thank the entire staff.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Brown%2BFamily%2BOrthodontics%2C%2B100%2BS%2BTyler%2BSt%2C%2BCovington%2C%2BLA%2B70433/@30.478816,-90.107335,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x86275c539eb734b3:0x12daf93957b58508?cid=1358672262285591816&place_id=ChIJszS3nlNcJ4YRCIW1Vzn52hI
  • Feb 28, 2016

    My daughter was seen by Dr. Brown. I am extremely pleased with how well he and his staff took care of her. When she started she was so self conscious of her teeth. She would cover her mouth with her hand when she ate in public or when she smiled. She truly felt she was ugly. Her teeth turned out beautiful and I can see such a difference in her whole demeanor. She is much more confident and she smiles big all the time. Thank you for not only straightening her teeth but changing her life.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Brown%2BFamily%2BOrthodontics%2C%2B100%2BS%2BTyler%2BSt%2C%2BCovington%2C%2BLA%2B70433/@30.478816,-90.107335,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x86275c539eb734b3:0x12daf93957b58508?cid=1358672262285591816&place_id=ChIJszS3nlNcJ4YRCIW1Vzn52hI
  • Feb 28, 2016

    I absolutely recommend Dr. Brown!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Brown%2BFamily%2BOrthodontics%2C%2B100%2BS%2BTyler%2BSt%2C%2BCovington%2C%2BLA%2B70433/@30.478816,-90.107335,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x86275c539eb734b3:0x12daf93957b58508?cid=1358672262285591816&place_id=ChIJszS3nlNcJ4YRCIW1Vzn52hI
  • Feb 28, 2016

    I love Dr. Brown and his staff!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Brown%2BFamily%2BOrthodontics%2C%2B4105%2BHospital%2BRd%2BSuite%2B101%2C%2BPascagoula%2C%2BMS%2B39581/@30.3754571,-88.5354504,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x889be8e73226d38d:0xec0db2e79a0a042?cid=1063090504714985538&place_id=ChIJjdMmMufom4gRQqCgeS7bwA4
  • Jan 29, 2016

    So far we've had a great experience. The staff is impeccable; friendly, helpful, and very professional. When you arrive, you never wait more then 10 minutes to be seen. We are very happy we choose Dr. Brown as our Orthodontics.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Brown%2BFamily%2BOrthodontics%2C%2B100%2BS%2BTyler%2BSt%2C%2BCovington%2C%2BLA%2B70433/@30.478816,-90.107335,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x86275c539eb734b3:0x12daf93957b58508?cid=1358672262285591816&place_id=ChIJszS3nlNcJ4YRCIW1Vzn52hI
  • Dec 29, 2015

    Efficient, fast, friendly!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Brown%2BFamily%2BOrthodontics%2C%2B4105%2BHospital%2BRd%2BSuite%2B101%2C%2BPascagoula%2C%2BMS%2B39581/@30.3754571,-88.5354504,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x889be8e73226d38d:0xec0db2e79a0a042?cid=1063090504714985538&place_id=ChIJjdMmMufom4gRQqCgeS7bwA4
  • Dec 29, 2015

    Let me start out by saying Dr. Brown is Amazing!! This is my second go round in braces, my first orthodontist from mobile basically stole my money because he made my teeth look so terrible, complete disaster!! That being said, I did tons of research and checked tons of reviews and came to the conclusion that Dr. Brown was "the one" lol. Dr. Brown was so kind and so confident that he could make my smile just the way I wanted and that he did! I was not going to be and easy customer because I knew exactly what I wanted but he made the process so easy, and any concerns I had he took care of it! Dr. Brown went above and beyond and I really appreciate his work and expertise! Anyone who asks who my orthodontist was, will be referred to you. I have already referred one and I'm sure many more to come! Thank you once again!! :)

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Brown%2BFamily%2BOrthodontics%2C%2B8801%2BOld%2BSpanish%2BTrail%2C%2BOcean%2BSprings%2C%2BMS%2B39564/@30.395219,-88.75586,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x889bf6509d9e374f:0x8bc1d0a0f24b8e7a?cid=10070559631455522426&place_id=ChIJTzeenVD2m4gReo5L8qDQwYs
  • Dec 29, 2015

    We couldn't have picked a better orthodontist. Dr Brown and his staff are wonderful

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Brown%2BFamily%2BOrthodontics%2C%2B100%2BS%2BTyler%2BSt%2C%2BCovington%2C%2BLA%2B70433/@30.478816,-90.107335,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x86275c539eb734b3:0x12daf93957b58508?cid=1358672262285591816&place_id=ChIJszS3nlNcJ4YRCIW1Vzn52hI
  • Oct 30, 2015

    We love Dr Brown. He is the perfect orthodontist for my daughter. He is fun and makes her laugh everytime she sees him. His staff is awesome!!! They are very helpful and friendly.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Brown%2BFamily%2BOrthodontics%2C%2B4105%2BHospital%2BRd%2BSuite%2B101%2C%2BPascagoula%2C%2BMS%2B39581/@30.3754571,-88.5354504,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x889be8e73226d38d:0xec0db2e79a0a042?cid=1063090504714985538&place_id=ChIJjdMmMufom4gRQqCgeS7bwA4
  • Oct 30, 2015

    Love the Brown Family Orthodontics! Everyone is so friendly and make my kids feel at ease with every appointment. Can't say enough great things about them!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Brown%2BFamily%2BOrthodontics%2C%2B100%2BS%2BTyler%2BSt%2C%2BCovington%2C%2BLA%2B70433/@30.478816,-90.107335,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x86275c539eb734b3:0x12daf93957b58508?cid=1358672262285591816&place_id=ChIJszS3nlNcJ4YRCIW1Vzn52hI
  • Oct 30, 2015

    Brown Family Orthodontics has been a part of my family for two years and they are wonderful. They are the most professional and sweetest group of people I've ever met. We all know the price of braces are not cheap but Dr. Brown and his staff makes the process so much easier. I would recommend Brown Family Orthodontics to everyone! So, if you're reading this rating and you're in the market for braces...... Brown Family Orthodontics is the place you need to give a try!!!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Brown%2BFamily%2BOrthodontics%2C%2B4105%2BHospital%2BRd%2BSuite%2B101%2C%2BPascagoula%2C%2BMS%2B39581/@30.3754571,-88.5354504,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x889be8e73226d38d:0xec0db2e79a0a042?cid=1063090504714985538&place_id=ChIJjdMmMufom4gRQqCgeS7bwA4
  • Oct 25, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Sep 29, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Brown%2BFamily%2BOrthodontics%2C%2B100%2BS%2BTyler%2BSt%2C%2BCovington%2C%2BLA%2B70433/@30.478816,-90.107335,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x86275c539eb734b3:0x12daf93957b58508?cid=1358672262285591816&place_id=ChIJszS3nlNcJ4YRCIW1Vzn52hI
  • Sep 29, 2015

    Love the staff and the atmosphere .. Very friendly and knowledge group . Great place to enhance that perfect smile .

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Brown%2BFamily%2BOrthodontics%2C%2B100%2BS%2BTyler%2BSt%2C%2BCovington%2C%2BLA%2B70433/@30.478816,-90.107335,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x86275c539eb734b3:0x12daf93957b58508?cid=1358672262285591816&place_id=ChIJszS3nlNcJ4YRCIW1Vzn52hI
  • Sep 29, 2015

    My daughter had braces for 15 months prior to going to Brown's the Orthodontist we had used did nothing for her but change the wire and put color bands on in the 15 months we were there she began having severe jaw pain that he seem to have no concern about I immediately took her from there and called browns where they took her in and treated her like she was one of there CHILDREN from day one. Thank you all so much you all did a wonderful job on my daughter's teeth for she had a great smile before but now she has a WONDERFUL and PRETTY smile . We Love BROWN FAMILY Orthodontics! THANKS AGAIN FOR ALL YALL HAVE DONE

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Brown%2BFamily%2BOrthodontics%2C%2B100%2BS%2BTyler%2BSt%2C%2BCovington%2C%2BLA%2B70433/@30.478816,-90.107335,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x86275c539eb734b3:0x12daf93957b58508?cid=1358672262285591816&place_id=ChIJszS3nlNcJ4YRCIW1Vzn52hI
  • Sep 29, 2015

    I was nervous at first about getting braces. I was trying to avoid it at all costs, but braces were the best bet for me to correct my smile and keep all of my own teeth rather than destroying teeth in order to get fake ones. Dr. Macaluso and the attending staff have all been so incredibly kind and relatable, that I have no fears when I go in for my monthly check-ins. And I know that if I have any issues, they have always had the time for me to come in asap (including same day). Though I'm only about a quarter to a third of the way through my treatment, I'm glad that I went with Brown Family Orthodontics. I don't know if I could've gotten any better treatment!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Brown%2BFamily%2BOrthodontics%2C%2B100%2BS%2BTyler%2BSt%2C%2BCovington%2C%2BLA%2B70433/@30.478816,-90.107335,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x86275c539eb734b3:0x12daf93957b58508?cid=1358672262285591816&place_id=ChIJszS3nlNcJ4YRCIW1Vzn52hI
  • Sep 29, 2015

    Friendly, respectful, and helpful. Wonderful experience

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Brown%2BFamily%2BOrthodontics%2C%2B8801%2BOld%2BSpanish%2BTrail%2C%2BOcean%2BSprings%2C%2BMS%2B39564/@30.395219,-88.75586,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x889bf6509d9e374f:0x8bc1d0a0f24b8e7a?cid=10070559631455522426&place_id=ChIJTzeenVD2m4gReo5L8qDQwYs
  • Sep 29, 2015

    As an adult patient I was very comfortable and pleased with the services I received. I was under treatment for 2 years. The staff here go above and beyond of service and make you feel like family. My daughter is now a patient there.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Brown%2BFamily%2BOrthodontics%2C%2B100%2BS%2BTyler%2BSt%2C%2BCovington%2C%2BLA%2B70433/@30.478816,-90.107335,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x86275c539eb734b3:0x12daf93957b58508?cid=1358672262285591816&place_id=ChIJszS3nlNcJ4YRCIW1Vzn52hI
  • Jul 25, 2015

    Awesome service from the front office staff to back office doctors and assistants.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Jul 09, 2015

    We love Brown Family Orthodontics. The entire staff is so nice and go out of their way to make each patient have a great experience. We decided here because of what we were hearing about this practice. I'm so glad we chose this practice. Thank you for all your hard work.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Jun 02, 2015

    Very friendly atmosphere! Couldn't ask for a better orthodontist family!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Mar 29, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Mar 23, 2015

    What a wonderful practice! Great Dr. and staff that goes above and beyond!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Mar 20, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Mar 10, 2015

    Professional, accommodating and fun!!! I could say nothing but the best for this family ran business. From the Doctors to the great ladies at the desks this is a top notch facility!! My kids will have beautiful smiles for life!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Feb 06, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Feb 04, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Dec 09, 2014

    I have received excellent care. I'm very satisfied. ¡I truly recommend Brown Family Orthodontics!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Nov 26, 2014

    Best place ever. They make me ecstatic to go get braces tightened. Who knew?

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Oct 09, 2014

    Very nice and caring. Got my braces off las year and now I love my smile even more.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Sep 29, 2014

    Always on time! When you have an appointment at 2:40, you're seen on time. I love the afternoon appointments, minimizing the time I have to pull my son out of school. Thanks, BFO, for being respectful of my time!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Brown%2BFamily%2BOrthodontics%2C%2B4429%2BChastant%2BSt%2C%2BMetairie%2C%2BLA%2B70006/@30.0187366,-90.1997411,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x8620b0e23eea89e1:0x815173a745c93e36?cid=9318356266273816118&place_id=ChIJ4YnqPuKwIIYRNj7JRadzUYE
  • Sep 09, 2014

    Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Absolutely Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Are you going to visit this provider again? Yes Do you think that the provider's staff are well trained? Yes Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Absolutely

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Wellness

    http://www.wellness.com/reviews/2202593/brown-family-orthodontics-orthodontist
  • Jul 30, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Jun 28, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Jun 26, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Jun 03, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Apr 27, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Mar 25, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Feb 25, 2014

    If you are looking for a doctor and support staff who treat you like a super star, look no further! Dr. Brown and Courtney are where you will find the most compassionate and caring care you can get on the Gulf Coast! One Happy Mama!!! They went out of their way to make my daughter comfortable and answer any and every question she and I had. Thank you!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Feb 06, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Jan 20, 2014

    Was the waiting area spacious? Yes Was this provider friendly? Polite Enough Did this provider rush your appointment? No Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes Did the orthodontist give you a good idea of what the final results would look like? Sort of, but not enough

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Wellness

    http://www.wellness.com/reviews/2201331/edward-brown-iii-dr-brown-family-orthodontics-orthodontist
  • Jan 11, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Dec 18, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Nov 08, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Nov 06, 2013

    My children have received excellent care . Their smiles are beautiful . My smile came from them also . Great job !

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Nov 06, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Oct 25, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Oct 06, 2013

    I love Brown Family Orthodontics! Everyone is very professional and nice. I highly recommend!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Sep 30, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Sep 12, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Sep 11, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Sep 09, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Jul 25, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Jul 10, 2013

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/BrownFamilyOrtho/reviews
  • Sep 29, 2012

    Great place!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Brown%2BFamily%2BOrthodontics%2C%2B8801%2BOld%2BSpanish%2BTrail%2C%2BOcean%2BSprings%2C%2BMS%2B39564/@30.395219,-88.75586,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x889bf6509d9e374f:0x8bc1d0a0f24b8e7a?cid=10070559631455522426&place_id=ChIJTzeenVD2m4gReo5L8qDQwYs
  • Aug 27, 2012

    Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Wellness

    http://www.wellness.com/reviews/2201331/edward-brown-iii-dr-brown-family-orthodontics-orthodontist
  • Jun 13, 2012

    Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Wellness

    http://www.wellness.com/reviews/2201331/edward-brown-iii-dr-brown-family-orthodontics-orthodontist
  • Jun 13, 2012

    Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Wellness

    http://www.wellness.com/reviews/2201331/edward-brown-iii-dr-brown-family-orthodontics-orthodontist
  • Apr 18, 2012

    Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Wellness

    http://www.wellness.com/reviews/2201331/edward-brown-iii-dr-brown-family-orthodontics-orthodontist
  • Oct 14, 2011

    Would you recommend this orthodontist to others? I Already Have Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Yes Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Yes, I know I can count on them to find a solution

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Wellness

    http://www.wellness.com/reviews/2202593/brown-family-orthodontics-orthodontist
  • Sep 16, 2011

    They are an absolute expert in the field. I would never feel unsafe or apprehensive in their care. I was given a polite greeting when I walked in. It was nice to be acknowledged. It was nice to see them treat their staff with so much respect. It was obvious that they had a good relationship with all of their staff members.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Wellness

    http://www.wellness.com/reviews/2201331/edward-brown-iii-dr-brown-family-orthodontics-orthodontist
  • Jun 21, 2011

    Would you recommend this provider to others? Yes Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this provider's office? They were average Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Yes

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Wellness

    http://www.wellness.com/reviews/2203441/brown-family-orthodontics-orthodontist
  • Apr 06, 2011

    Whatever cologne they were wearing was one of the best I've ever smelled. It made my experience that much more enjoyable. They always dress so professionally here, the entire staff obviously makes an effort to look their best and maintain a very professional appearance. Their impressive technology allowed them to do a before-and-after that let me see what my teeth would look like once the braces came off, so I already know I will love the results. They seemed to be an expert in every type of braces. They fully explained the advantages and disadvantages of everything from metal braces to Invisalign.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Wellness

    http://www.wellness.com/reviews/2201331/edward-brown-iii-dr-brown-family-orthodontics-orthodontist
  • Sep 30, 2010

    Had a great time at BFO today. I got a new (pink!) powerchain. I got another (hopefully my last!) chain too. The staff was great (as always) and I grabbed a new sillyband while I was there. i also grabbed a card about the ipad contest. yay! Emma F.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Brown%2BFamily%2BOrthodontics%2C%2B4429%2BChastant%2BSt%2C%2BMetairie%2C%2BLA%2B70006/@30.0187366,-90.1997411,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x8620b0e23eea89e1:0x815173a745c93e36?cid=9318356266273816118&place_id=ChIJ4YnqPuKwIIYRNj7JRadzUYE
  • Mar 23, 2010

    Dr. Brown and the entire team at Brown Family Orthodontics are extremely focused on patient outcomes, service, courtesy, and professionalism. We are extremely pleased with my son's care, and highly recommend this practice to any family or individual looking for orthodontic care. Gordons

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Wellness

    http://www.wellness.com/reviews/2201331/edward-brown-iii-dr-brown-family-orthodontics-orthodontist